Home   »   Contact   »   Contact Persons

Contact Persons

Hans Christensen
Dipl. Wirtschaftsingenieur

Area Sales Manager Southern Germany, Austria and Switzerland
(Homburg)

Fon: +49 (0) 68 48 - 70 03-44
Mobile: +49 (0) 1 72 - 6 57 00 34
E-Mail: hans.christensen@begra.de

Peter Marcisch

Area Sales Manager North-, Western- and Eastern Germany

Fon: +49 (0) 23 65 - 88 01 05
Mobile: +49 (0) 1 72 - 6 57 00 39
E-Mail: peter.marcisch@begra.de

Francois André Vilé
Bachelor of Business Administration

Area Sales Manager Netherlands, Belgium, United Kingdom

Mobile: +49 (0) 1 72 - 6 57 00 40
E-Mail: francois.vile@begra.de

Patrick Moison
Bachelor of Business Administration

Area Sales Manager France and Belgium
(Homburg)

Fon: +49 (0) 68 48 - 70 03-14
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 80 04 87 73
E-Mail: patrick.moison@begra.de

Enrico Della Vedova
Ing. Chimico

Area Sales Manager Italy, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary and Slovenia

Mobile: +39 32 71 46 82 98
E-Mail: enrico.dellavedova@begra.de

Elke Flickinger
Bachelor of Business Administration

Area Sales Manager Export (overseas, remaining European Markets)
(Homburg)

Fon: +49 (0) 68 48 - 70 03-43
Mobile: +49 (0) 1 72 - 6 57 00 37
E-Mail: elke.flickinger@begra.de

Miroslaw Wolny

Area Sales Manager Poland

Fon: +48 (43) 6 75 63 55
Mobile: +48 6 00 87 84 82
E-Mail: miroslaw.wolny@begra.de

Carsten Brandt

Sales Manager flexible PVC
(Berlin)

Fon: +49 (0) 30 - 40 90 49-35
Mobile: +49 (0) 1 72 - 5 45 68 54
E-Mail: carsten.brandt@begra.de

Luibov Schönknecht

Office Sales Department Export
(Homburg)

Fon: +49 (0) 68 48 - 70 03-34
E-Mail: luibov.schoenknecht@begra.de

Arrange a free and non-binding consultation appointment for discussing possible cooperation opportunities.